• Join ICBA
  • Contact ICBA
ICBA.org
Online Store

Event Profile

Webinar: ICBA Community Bank Briefing #15: SBA PPP Streamlined Loan Forgiveness & Other Regulatory Updates

Date(s):
October 20, 2020
Venue:
N/A
 
Description:

Time: 11:30 am Eastern | 10:30 am Central | 9:30 am Mountain | 8:30 am Pacific

Length: 60 Minutes

Community Bank Briefing: Industry news and highlights from inside the Capital Beltway and across the U.S.

ICBA experts will share an advocacy update from Washington, D.C. and discuss agency announcements including the recent SBA Paycheck Protection Program streamlined PPP forgiveness procedures. The ICBA team will address the measures it continues to push for in Congress as well as other advocacy highlights. Participants are encouraged to submit questions prior to the briefing or bring them to the briefing as the ICBA team will answer questions from community bankers.

This webinar is free to all ICBA community banks. Event registration is limited to 1,500 participants.
*The recording will be available to everyone 24 hours after the live event and can be ordered through our website. 

Speakers:
Rebeca Romero Rainey, ICBA President & CEO
Karen Thomas, Senior Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Public Policy
Paul Merski, Group Executive Vice President, Congressional Relations

Prerequisites: No previous experience and training necessary.
 
Delivery Method: Group-Live
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge & Applications

Pricing:
ICBA Community Banks: Complimentary

Related Products:

For more information, call 800-422-7285.

Share:

Speaker information is not available at this time.

Sessions information is not available at this time.

Track information is not available at this time.

Sponsor information is not available at this time.