• Join ICBA
  • Contact ICBA
ICBA.org
Online Store

Event Profile

Webinar: Strategies for Succession Planning and Talent Management

Date(s):
August 19, 2020
Venue:
N/A
 
Description:

Time: 2:30 pm Eastern | 1:30 pm Central | 12:30 pm Mountain | 11:30 am Pacific

Length: 90 Minutes

Every company, regardless of industry, is trying to figure out how to attract and retain the right talent. Organizations are also striving to achieve their goals and fulfill their vision described in their strategic plan. But how do you achieve all—attracting and retaining talent while achieving your objectives and fulfilling your vision? Marci Malzahn shares how succession planning fits into your Talent Management Program.
 
This session will also provide strategies and ideas on how to integrate your Talent Management Program with your company’s Strategic Plan. In this webinar you will learn strategies to avoid losing your top talent, and how to establish a simple yet successful Talent Management Program, which in turn integrates into your Strategic Plan. You will walk away with strategies and tactics you can implement in your institution immediately.

Learning Objectives:
  • Learn about the key components of a strong Talent Management Program
  • How to conduct a talent assessment in your organization
  • A step by step process of how to integrate your
  • Talent Management Program into your Strategic Plan
  • Strategies on how to retain your top talent and attract the right talent
  • The importance of succession planning and how to get started at all levels
Suggested Audience:
Human Resources personnel including HR Director, managers, supervisors, senior leadership of any organization.
 

Presenter: Marci Malzahn, Malzahn Stretegic

1.5 CPE Credits

Program Level: Basic
Prerequisites: No previous experience and training necessary.
Delivery Method: Group-Live
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge & Applications

Pricing:
ICBA Members: $199
Nonmembers: $299

Related Products:
Order DVD
Download Webinar
Community Banker University Unlimited Webinar Pass

For more information, call 800-422-7285.

Print Registration Form

Share:
Ms. Marcia Malzahn
Organization: Malzahn Companies, LLC

Sessions information is not available at this time.

Track information is not available at this time.

Sponsor information is not available at this time.