• Join ICBA
  • Contact ICBA
ICBA.org
Online Store

Event Profile

Webinar: Strategic Planning for FI - It's All About Your Strategy

Date(s):
October 14, 2020
Venue:
N/A
 
Description:

Time: 2:30 pm Eastern | 1:30 pm Central | 12:30 pm Mountain | 11:30 am Pacific

Length: 90 Minutes

Presenter: Marci Malzahn, Malzahn Strategic

1.5 CPE Credits

Program Level: Basic
Prerequisites: No previous experience and training necessary.
Delivery Method: Group-Live
Field of Study: Specialized Knowledge & Applications

Pricing:
ICBA Members: $199
Nonmembers: $299

Related Products:
Order DVD
Download Webinar
Community Banker University Unlimited Webinar Pass

For more information, call 800-422-7285.

Print Registration Form

Share:
Ms. Marcia Malzahn
Organization: Malzahn Companies, LLC

Sessions information is not available at this time.

Track information is not available at this time.

Sponsor information is not available at this time.